“O sing unto the Lord a new song: sing unto the Lord, all the earth.  Sing unto the Lord, bless His name: shew forth His salvation from day to day” Psalm 76:1-2.

Our mission is to glorify God Almighty through songs of adoration, worship and praise, point souls to Christ through songs of salvation and deliverance, edify the body of  Christ through songs of encouragement and exhortation and minister in song to individuals whose health or personal circumstances prevent them from worshipping with the body at large.

Upcoming Music Ministry Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Music Ministries

Children's Choir
The Children’s Choir serves as a “training ground” for the music ministry at ... more

Voices of Zion
The overall purpose of the combined choir is to offer every age group and everyone’s ... more

Gospel Choir
The longest surviving music ministry of Mount Zion. Their mission  is to ... more

The Vessels
The Vessels is a blend of young adult voices and adult voices. The purpose is to foster an ... more

Youth Choir
The Youth Choir is a blend of youth voices. They sing contemporary gospel music and are a ... more